P N C O

Mostly photography, with the occasional philosophical contemplation

Friendship

12 Comments

Friendship klein Friendship klein2

Friendship movie poster

A Goat-fie with Blondie, a beautiful Nubian goat at the children’s farm today. She was so kind as to join me for a few selfies and she’s actually much better at looking into the camera than me 🙂 Added a bit of noise, normally not my style, but why not try something different!

Btw, which one do you prefer? Colored one? Grey one? Movie? Can’t really make a choice..

12 thoughts on “Friendship

  1. Great photo! I love goats! When we go to the county fairs, I always have to visit them! They are so cool and I love their eyes!
    (Colored one.)

  2. The eye of the goat is really quite elegant! I like the colored one too

  3. Colored one for me. You two are a cute couple. 😉

  4. Very funny Pieter. I like the colored one. Hope you didn’t smell like a he-goat afterwards, hehe, regards Mitza

Leave a Reply

